21 Zuckerman Spaeder LLP Attorneys Featured in Benchmark Litigation

Zuckerman Spaeder LLP is pleased to announce that the firm and 21 of its attorneys are recognized in the latest edition of Benchmark Litigation. The firm received national recognition in the white collar category; the Baltimore and Washington, DC offices are both designated “highly recommended”; and the Tampa office is designated “recommended.” Seventeen attorneys are named “Local Litigation Stars” and four are named “Future Stars” in their respective states. To determine the rankings, Benchmark Litigation conducted hundreds of face-to-face and telephone interviews with private practice lawyers and in-house counsel, selecting firms and attorneys for recognition based on client and peer recommendations.

The following Zuckerman Spaeder attorneys were recognized as “Local Litigation Stars”:

Washington, DC

  • Graeme W. Bush
  • Mark W. Foster
  • Paula M. Junghans
  • Carl S. Kravitz
  • Steven Salky
  • William W. Taylor
  • Roger E. Zuckerman

New York

  • C. Evan Stewart
  • Shawn P. Naunton


  • Jack E. Fernandez
  • Lee Fugate
  • Morris “Sandy” Weinberg Jr.


  • Gregg Bernstein
  • Herbert Better
  • Martin S. Himeles Jr.
  • Cy Smith
  • P. Andrew Torrez

The following Zuckerman Spaeder attorneys were recognized as “Future Stars”:

Washington, DC

  • Eric R. Delinsky
  • Aitan D. Goelman
  • Amit P. Mehta


  • Marcos E. Hasbun

For more information about the rankings or the selection process, please visit www.BenchmarkLitigation.com.